Online Calendar

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
March 2024
Mar 1, 2024 - Fri
Domino's Cheese Pizza, Romaine Salad, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 1, 2024
5th & 6th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
Category:
Athletics
Date: March 1, 2024
Time: 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Mar 4, 2024 - Mon
Chicken Patty Sandwich, French Fries, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 4, 2024
Mar 5, 2024 - Tue
Grilled Ham and Cheese Sandwich, Green Beans, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 5, 2024
Mar 6, 2024 - Wed
Walking Taco, Doritos, Tomatoes, Lettuce, Carrots, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 6, 2024
Mar 7, 2024 - Thu
Mass at SSPP 8:15am
Category:
Mass
Date: March 7, 2024
Where: SS Peter and Paul Church
2480 N. Cramer St.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
           <map to location>
Mini Corn Dogs, Baked Beans, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 7, 2024
Mar 8, 2024 - Fri
Macaroni & Cheese, Chopped Romaine, Cherry Tomatoes, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 8, 2024
Mar 11, 2024 - Mon
French Toast Sticks, Potato Wedges, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 11, 2024
Mar 12, 2024 - Tue
Italian Pizza Dippers, Marinara, Green Beans, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 12, 2024
Mar 13, 2024 - Wed
Brewers Dress Down Day
Category:
Dress Down Day
Date: March 13, 2024
Penne Pasta with Meat Sauce, Romaine, Tomatoes, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 13, 2024
Mar 14, 2024 - Thu
Mass at SSPP 8:15am
Category:
Mass
Date: March 14, 2024
Where: SS Peter and Paul Church
2480 N. Cramer St.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
           <map to location>
Orange Chicken, Rice, Broccoli, Carrots, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 14, 2024
Seton Parent Meeting
Category:
Events
Date: March 14, 2024
Time: 6:30 PM
Description:

6:30 - 7:30pm at Our Lady Queen of Peace School - 2733 W Euclid Ave

Mar 15, 2024 - Fri
WI Forward Kickoff
Category:
Events
Date: March 15, 2024
Cheese Quesadilla, Refried Beans, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 15, 2024
Mar 18, 2024 - Mon
Hot Dog on a Bun, Baked Beans, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 18, 2024
Community Mixer
Category:
Events
Date: March 18, 2024
Time: 5:00 PM
Mar 19, 2024 - Tue
Cheeseburger, Lettuce, Pickles, Carrots, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 19, 2024
Mar 20, 2024 - Wed
Roasted Turkey with Gravy, Roll, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 20, 2024
Mar 21, 2024 - Thu
All School Mass at HR 8:30am
Category:
Mass
Date: March 21, 2024
Chicken Nuggets, Mixed Vegetables, Giant Goldfish Crackers, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 21, 2024
Mar 22, 2024 - Fri
House Dress Down Day
Category:
Dress Down Day
Date: March 22, 2024
Domino's Cheese Pizza, Romaine Lettuce, Cherry Tomatoes, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 22, 2024
Mar 25, 2024 - Mon
Chicken Patty Sandwich, French Fries, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 25, 2024
Mar 26, 2024 - Tue
Walking Taco, Doritos, Tomatoes, Lettuce, Carrots, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 26, 2024
Mar 27, 2024 - Wed
BBQ Pork Sandwich, Baked Beans, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 27, 2024
Mar 28, 2024 - Thu
Holy Thursday Prayer Service at SSPP 8:15am
Category:
Mass
Date: March 28, 2024
Deli Sub Sandwich, Carrots, Celery, Fruit
Category:
Hot Lunch
Date: March 28, 2024
Mar 29, 2024 - Fri
Good Friday - No School
Category:
School Calendar
Date: March 29, 2024
March 2024